St.GallenBodenseeArea – „More for less“

The St.GallenBodenseeArea (SGBA) is the leading location in Switzerland and Europe for Precision Technologies, ICT and Centralized Corporate Management functions. An eminently business-friendly economic climate, the most efficient data and IP protection worldwide, in conjunction with self-evident cost and tax benefits, access to premium research & development, and the high availability of greatly accomplished professionals easily classify the SGBA as an outstanding destination for investment and innovative technology projects.

Situated in Eastern Switzerland, the St.GallenBodenseeArea sits smack in the middle of the technology triangle Munich – Stuttgart – Milan. The Zurich International Airport is only a short ride away, and the DACH region of Europe (Germany, Austria, Switzerland) is easily accessible, fast and conveniently.

More for less“ – In a cost comparison with other Swiss business regions, the St.GallenBodenseeArea offers companies significant cost benefits with regards to taxes, real estate and labor. Companies such as yours may capitalize substantially on the location benefits of the SGBA.

Given the close ties between its most important industrial sectors, numerous global market leaders in precision technologies and the ICT industry, the St.GallenBodenseeArea meets every condition to allow you to lead your company into a fully digital future (Industry 4.0 / IoT, E-Commerce, LPWAN). Whether you’re considering a digitalization project or looking for innovative tech solutions and business models, you can count on swift and sophisticated support from our outstanding research and development cluster.

During your company’s entire expansion project into the heart of Europe, our advisors will guide and counsel you expertly, efficiently and comprehensively. Together, let us take the first step towards your future success!

Delegates

Clustermap

Your contact

Thomas Keller
Call me back!

St.GallenBodenseeArea – „More for less“

Die St.GallenBodenseeArea (SGBA) ist der führende Standort in der Schweiz und in Europa für Präzisionsindustrie, ICT und zentrale Unternehmensfunktionen. Der weltweit wirksamste Daten- & IP-Schutz, verbunden mit klaren Kosten- und Steuervorteilen, einem erstklassigen Forschungsumfeld und dem einfachen Zugang zu bestausgebildeten Fachkräften zählen zu den unternehmensfreundlichen Rahmenbedingungen, welche die SGBA als hervorragenden Investitions- und Technologiestandort auszeichnen.

Die in der Ostschweiz gelegene St.GallenBodenseeArea ist inmitten des Technologiedreiecks München – Stuttgart – Mailand ideal positioniert. So sind der internationale Flughafen Zürich und die ganze DACH-Region (Deutschland, Österreich und Schweiz) rasch und bequem erreichbar.

More for less“ – Verglichen mit anderen Schweizer Regionen bietet die St.GallenBodenseeArea Unternehmen signifikante Kostenvorteile bei Steuern, Immobilien und Personalkosten. Profitieren Sie als Unternehmen von diesen Standortvorteilen.

Die St.GallenBodenseeArea ist dank ihrer starken Verbindung von Industrie und ICT sowie den zahlreichen Weltmarktführern im Bereich der Präzisionsindustrie perfekt aufgestellt, damit Sie Ihr Unternehmen erfolgreich in die digitale Zukunft führen können (Industrie 4.0 / IoT, E-Commerce, LPWAN). Bei Fragen der Digitalisierung können Sie auf die Unterstützung unseres hervorragenden Forschungs- und Entwicklungsumfeldes für technische Lösungen und innovative Geschäftsmodelle zählen.

Unsere Experten beraten Sie kompetent, effizient und umfassend auf dem Weg zur Expansion Ihres Unternehmens im Herzen Europas. Machen Sie mit uns den ersten Schritt in eine erfolgreiche Zukunft!

Delegates

Clustermap

Ihr Kontakt

Leann Bissegger
Rückruf anfordern