St.GallenBodenseeArea – „More for less“

The St.GallenBodenseeArea (SGBA) is the leading location in Switzerland and Europe for Precision Technologies, ICT and Centralized Corporate Management functions. An eminently business-friendly economic climate, the most efficient data and IP protection worldwide, in conjunction with self-evident cost and tax benefits, access to premium research & development, and the high availability of greatly accomplished professionals easily classify the SGBA as an outstanding destination for investment and innovative technology projects.

Situated in Eastern Switzerland, the St.GallenBodenseeArea sits smack in the middle of the technology triangle Munich – Stuttgart – Milan. The Zurich International Airport is only a short ride away, and the DACH region of Europe (Germany, Austria, Switzerland) is easily accessible, fast and conveniently.

More for less“ – In a cost comparison with other Swiss business regions, the St.GallenBodenseeArea offers companies significant cost benefits with regards to taxes, real estate and labor. Companies such as yours may capitalize substantially on the location benefits of the SGBA.

Given the close ties between its most important industrial sectors, numerous global market leaders in precision technologies and the ICT industry, the St.GallenBodenseeArea meets every condition to allow you to lead your company into a fully digital future (Industry 4.0 / IoT, E-Commerce, LPWAN). Whether you’re considering a digitalization project or looking for innovative tech solutions and business models, you can count on swift and sophisticated support from our outstanding research and development cluster.

During your company’s entire expansion project into the heart of Europe, our advisors will guide and counsel you expertly, efficiently and comprehensively. Together, let us take the first step towards your future success!

Delegates

Clustermap

Your contact

Thomas Keller
Call me back!

St.GallenBodenseeArea – „More for less“

La St.GallenBodenseeArea (SGBA) est le leader en Suisse et en Europe de l'ingénierie de précision, des TIC et des fonctions centrales d'entreprises. La SGBA se distingue en tant que pôle d'investissement et de technologie d'exception de par ses conditions favorables aux entreprises, notamment la protection d'IP et de données la plus efficace au monde, ainsi que de nets avantages en matière de coûts et d'impôts, un environnement de recherche de première classe et un accès facile à de la main-d'œuvre spécialisée hautement qualifiée.

Située en Suisse orientale, la St.GallenBodenseeArea se trouve idéalement au cœur du triangle technologique formé par Munich, Stuttgart et Milan. Ainsi, l'aéroport de Zurich et l'ensemble de la région DACH (Allemagne, Autriche, Suisse) sont aisément et rapidement accessibles.

«More for less» – En comparaison avec d'autres régions suisses, la St.GallenBodenseeArea offre aux entreprises d'importants avantages en matière d'impôts, d'immobilier et de frais du personnel. Faites profiter votre entreprise des avantages associés à ce pôle.

Grâce à sa forte combinaison d'industrie et de TIC, mais aussi à la présence de nombreux leaders mondiaux dans le domaine de l'ingénierie de précision, la St.GallenBodenseeArea vous offre tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour conduire avec succès votre entreprise dans le monde numérique de demain (industrie 4.0/Internet des objets, e-commerce, LPWAN). Concernant la transition vers le numérique, vous pouvez compter sur le soutien de notre environnement de recherche et de développement exceptionnel pour vous apporter des solutions techniques et des modèles d'affaires innovants.

Nos experts vous prodiguent des conseils complets, avisés et efficaces pour développer votre entreprise au cœur de l'Europe. Avec nous, faites le premier pas vers un avenir couronné de succès!

REPRÉSENTANTS

CARTE DES PÔLES

Votre contact

Serge Baumgartner
Demander un appel